Hireacamera.com
Nationwide Delivery 01435 873028

Blog

Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on: 12/4/2012 1:01:00 PM under General

This year we are staying open late for both the Monday and Tuesday in the last run up to Christmas. Our last day of dispatch is Wednesday 19th December. Please bear in mind that in the event of adverse conditions, we may have to move this earlier. If we do, we will also move our late nights earlier to give people the chance to ensure they can get their bookings through in time.


Our usual opening times are from Monday to Friday : 8.00am to 6.00pm.

Monday 17th December 2012 LATE NIGHT 8.00am to 8.00pm
Tuesday 18th December 2012 LATE NIGHT 8.00am to 8.00pm
Wednesday 19th December 2012 LAST DAY OF DISPATCH 8.00am to 6.00pm
Thursday 20th December 2012 LAST DAY OF DELIVERY 8.00am to 6.00pm
Friday 21st December 2012 CLOSED
Monday 24th December 2012 CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December 2012 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2012 CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2012 CLOSED
Friday 28th December 2012 CLOSED
Monday 31st December 2012 CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2013 CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2013 FIRST DAY OF COLLECTION 8.00am to 6.00pm
Thursday 3rd January 2013 FIRST DAY OF DELIVERY 8.00am to 6.00pm


Comments





I didn't really ask any technical questions so can't really comment on that on this occasion but the whole process from start to finish was great and will definitely be using the company again. Any communication was promt and profefesional. Just to let you know the courier was late both on drop and pickup but given the fact you send them out promtly and I work from home this wasn't an issue. Would recommend the company without hesitation.
- Victoria Watkin-Jones, East Sussex

Click to explore the Hireacamera website...

Facebook Twitter Vimeo